Board Members and Staff

Unity of Delray Beach Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Front Row from L: Joy Prouty, Secretary/Treasurer; Janet Hoose, Director Second Row from L: Anthony H. Holliday, Jr., Vice President; Joanne Lithgow, Director; Retired Rev. Nancy Norman, Minister and CEO; Charlene Wilkinson, President; Joseph (Joey) Romero, Director

Board Members

Our Staff